Imprint

TOO “LAYHER” (Лайер)
78 Baimukhanova str.,
Atyrau city
Kazakhstan, 060008
Tel.: +7 (701) 027 70 00
Mail: info@layher.kz

Concept and screendesign

kuehlhaus AG
www.kuehlhaus.com

Development and realization

INDECA  GmbH
www.indeca.de

Legal information

The contents of this website have been prepared with the utmost care. Nonetheless, TOO “LAYHER” (Лайер) disclaims all liability for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the contents provided. The contents of this website may be used at users' own risk. Content which is attributed by name to a particular author reflects the views of that author and not necessarily those of the provider.

Links

Linked websites are the responsibility of the respective provider. The TOO “LAYHER” (Лайер) has no influence on the current or future content of the linked sites and does not adopt the linked content.

Copyright

The copyright of the published content lies with the TOO “LAYHER” (Лайер). Content may - even in part - only be used if it is referenced to the source «TOO “LAYHER” (Лайер)».

Data protection

By visiting this site, access information can be stored, for example, through Google Analytics. The information is anonymous and evaluated for statistical purposes. The collected data will not be disclosed to third parties.

ПРАВОВАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

TOO “LAYHER” (Лайер)
Казахстан, 060008
город Атырау
ул. Баймуханова, 78
Тел: +7 (701) 027 70 00
Почта: info@layher.kz

Концепция и разработка графического интерфейса пользователя

kuehlhaus AG
www.kuehlhaus.com

Разработка и реализация

INDECA  GmbH
www.indeca.de

Правовая информация

Содержание данного веб-сайта разработано с особой тщательностью. Тем не менее, ТОО "LAYHER" (Лайер) не несет ответственности за точность, полноту и своевременность предоставленного содержания. Пользователь принимает на себя риск при использовании содержания данного веб-сайта. Содержание, которое относится к конкретному автору, отражает мнение этого автора и не обязательно должно совпадать с провайдером.

Ссылки

Веб-сайты, на которые указаны ссылки, являются ответственностью соответствующего им провайдера. ТОО "LAYHER" (Лайер) не оказывает никакого влияния на настоящее или будущее содержание сайтов, на которые приводятся ссылки, и не несет ответственности за содержание по ссылкам.

Авторское право

Авторское право на публикуемое содержание принадлежит TOO “LAYHER” (Лайер). Содержание, полностью или частично, может использоваться только со ссылкой на источник «TOO “LAYHER” (Лайер)».

Защита данных

При посещении данного сайта может храниться информация о доступе, например, с помощью системы Google Analytics. Данная информация является анонимной и оценивается в целях статистики. Собранные данные не передаются третьим лицам.